This service is offered free of charge but is subject to the following conditions:
We reserve the right to remove inactive accounts. Your account may be removed if it is inactive for more than 6 months. An email will be sent to the account's registered contact address 1 month before an inactive account is expired.
We reserve to right to cease offering this service. 3 months notice will be given if the service is to be withdrawn.
Accounts are limited to 256 users and 10,000 page views per month. We reserve the right to disable accounts which exceed these usage patterns.
The service is provided as is, where is. No liability is accepted for lose of time or data as a result of using this service. Users are responsible for backing up their own data.